Heading

 

 

 

DeAnn Fry_CroppedDeAnn Fry, Realtor®

PLLC, SFR, CNE
Team Lead
License Number: SA586430000
480-282-1010, dfry@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

 

Scott Ehret cropped

Scott Ehret, Realtor®

Property Management, Commercial Real Estate
Buyer Representative, Seller Representative
License Number: SA645536000
623-374-3785, scott@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

 

Nick Monaco, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA585377000
623-693-9781, nick@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

 

Linda Womack, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA510238000
602-489-0425, linda@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

 

Holly Azouz, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA660708000
480-489-4107, holly@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

 

Cheryl Venable, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA654153000
623-202-3625, cheryl@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

 

Tina Watson, Realtor®

Property Management, Commercial Real Estate
Buyer Representative, Seller Representative
License Number: SA659852000
602-369-6656, tina@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy

 

Kathleen Sena, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA660681000
602-478-4269, kathleen@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy

 

Lisa Francis, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA668465000
623-262-8624, lisa@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy

 

Anastasia Kline, Realtor®

Buyer Representative
Seller Representative
License Number: SA662550000
480-544-0904, anastasia@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy