Heading

DeAnn Fry_CroppedDeAnn Fry, Realtor®

PLLC, SFR, CNE
Team Lead
License Number: SA586430000
480-282-1010, Dfry@FryTeamAZ.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

Scott Ehret cropped

Scott Ehret, Realtor®

Buyer Representative, Seller Representative
Property Manager, Commercial Real Estate
License Number: SA645536000
623-374-3785, Scott@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

Joseph Marine, Realtor®

PLLC
Residential Buyer, Seller Representative
License Number: SA659782000
312-799-0209, Joseph@FryTeamAZ.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

Cheryl Venable, Realtor®

PLLC
Residential Buyer, Seller Representative
License Number: SA654153000
623-202-3625, cheryl@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy  LinkedIn

Lisa Francis, Realtor®

Residential Buyer
Seller Representative
License Number: SA668465000
623-262-8624, lisa@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  Trulia  realtor  FB copy

Dawn Stackhouse, Realtor®

Residential Buyer
Seller Representative
License Number: SA663886000
623-512-1905, dawn@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  realtor  FB copy LinkedIn

Tiffany Danforth, Realtor®

Residential Buyer
Seller Representative
License Number: SA661417000
623-256-2552, tiffany@fryteamaz.com

ZILLOW 2  realtor  FB copy LinkedIn

Jenn Rhodes, Realtor®

Residential Buyer
Seller Representative
License Number: SA684536000
928-377-2138, Jenn@FryTeamAZ.com

ZILLOW 2 realtor FB copy LinkedIn

Kara Stivison, Realtor®

Residential Buyer
Seller Representative
License Number: SA680085000
480-284-0976, Kara@FryTeamAZ.com

ZILLOW 2 realtor FB copy LinkedIn

Melissa Gonzales, Realtor®

Residential Buyer
Seller Representative
License Number: SA675902000
602-529-8141, Melissa@FryTeamAZ.com

ZILLOW 2 realtor FB copy LinkedIn